Queensland all over

Queensland all over

Postby Outback08 » Mon Aug 10, 2009 11:26 pm

Just a few taken when wandering round Queensland from time to time.

Etty Bay - Queensland's best kept secret

Image

Etty Bay - early morning

Image

Kite Surfer - winter in Queensland is rough. ;)

Image

Simple rural scene - Lockyer Valley.

Image
Enjoy the bush

Regards

Dennis
Outback08
Newbie
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Oct 09, 2007 8:34 pm
Location: Toowoomba

Re: Queensland all over

Postby CampGrrlz » Tue Aug 11, 2009 4:14 pm

Isn't it just! Lovely photos :grin: thank you for sharing :)

Elaine
Two old boilers are armchair Glampers ;-)
User avatar
CampGrrlz
Camping Queens
 
Posts: 384
Joined: Sat Nov 29, 2008 8:46 pm
Location: Deception Bay, Qld

Re: Queensland all over

Postby Lin » Wed Aug 12, 2009 11:11 am

Just gorgeous! Wish I could go there now...
Lin
Grandpa Talks Alot eh?
 
Posts: 634
Joined: Sat Aug 01, 2009 5:11 pm
Location: Canberra, ACT

Re: Queensland all over

Postby TBF » Tue Aug 18, 2009 9:15 am

Great photos there Dennis

Postcard material.

Aart
TBF
Camping Veteran
 
Posts: 142
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2008 1:04 am
Location: Pine Rivers SE Queensland

Re: Queensland all over

Postby Poodle Jewel » Mon Aug 24, 2009 3:16 pm

Great photos.Thanks for sharing.
The Lord is my shepard,i shall not want......only sometimes.
Poodle Jewel
Mr(or Mrs) Dribble
 
Posts: 1603
Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2008 8:13 pm
Location: Gold Coast

Re: Queensland all over

Postby Mayden » Sun Sep 27, 2009 8:47 am

Beautiful photos.
Mayden
Newbie
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Sep 26, 2009 7:16 pm
Location: Woy Woy, NSW, Australia

Re: Queensland all over

Postby Poly2 » Tue Dec 01, 2009 11:06 am

I really like the last photo :+
Poly2
Newbie
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Dec 01, 2009 8:32 am


Return to Queensland

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron